WALT: skim read to locate specific information and retell.

Hi bloggers! Today I will be showing you my  create task one,

for create a task one we had to pick our fave character from our journal we are reading and then wrirte two full sentences about why you like her/him and add atleast five adjectives in your 2 sentences in your reading book.

Here is what I wrote:

My Person: YEN

sentence one: I like this character because she is a good and happy character.

sentence two: I also like this character because of her beautiful black silky hair.

I liked this create task because I enjoy adding adjectives to my sentences.

Create task two:

so for create task two we  had to watch/read the suport texts.

and then we made a copy of a brainstorm,

and then write down two facts from each text and highlight your fave one.

here it is:

I really like how you can brainstorm and write down it but its not my fave thing to do.

Create Task thrree:

for create task three we had to make a canva video,  in the canva video we had to write a summary of the journal story we picked this week.

after that we had to read out our create task one on the same  canva video.

here is m canva video:

I really like doing canva videos sometimes because we get to talk out loud on our chromebooks.

thank you for reading my blog  make your you comment down below how i can improve on my work and my blogging skills!

bye!!

 

 

4 thoughts on “25th June 2024 Tuesday create task one and two three!!

  1. hey pookie what up slay baddie this really good i don’t thin k you need to fix anything great job pookie slay

  2. Hi trishy. I can understand if u r mad at me but pls listen. y didn´t u do create task 3 in the blogpost. I would highly reccomend that, but besides that, u did really awsome with the blogpost. I´m sry. AND SLAY YUR DAY. 😀

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *