WALT: Summarise in detail in my own words.

Hi bloggers!

Today I will be showing you my create task 1!

for create task one we had to do 10 facts about your book

then we had to make a flip video with all my facts in it.

here is my video:

For create task two we got a Kahoot planning sheet and we got 10 questions to make then we made a Kahoot if you wanna play my kahoot it is called,

Trisha’s Journal Book Kahoot create task two!!

for create task three i had to read 2 pages of the book I am reading out loud on a Canva video  here is my video!

Thank you for reading my blog, I enjoyed this weeks tasks have a great day bye!

One thought on “Create task 13th June

  1. hi Trisha I like your blog because your flip video is so colourful and I like that colour when the sun is rising

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *