WALT: reorganise information to gain an understanding of the text and wider world.

Hello bloggers today I will be showing you my create task 1 !

so for create task  1  we had to  write down  10 facts on a google doc and then we had to use those facts to create a Canva posters or video.

Here is my Google doc:

And here is my Canva video:

Create task two:

For create task two we had to make a google drawing and then create an art that is related to your book.

Then we had to make a paragraph about the art.

Here is mine:

Create task three:

for create task three we had to pick a type of art on the Christchurch Art gallery site and then make a copy of a doc, on that doc is some things to do on a Canva video or poster.

there was SO many things to write and there was not much info so I just wrote as much as possible,

I tried Really hard on this video have a look!!

thank you for reading my blog I will add my fast finishers right after I finish it!

bye!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *