WALT IDENTIFY THE MAIN IDEAS IN A TEXT 

Hey bloggers!

today I will be showing you my create task one two three and four!
first I picked my book for famous New Zealanders!
I picked Valerie Adams!

( Valerie Adams is a famous shotputter in the Olympics.)

first for create task one I had to make a Canva poster with 4 facts on it.

I also had to add at least two photos.

have a look!

After that you had to make a google doc with a diary entry of the person you picked( Valerie Adams)

you had to add Her/his feelings.

have a look!

after that for create task three I had to create a pixton but on the pixton I had to make it about my character

Also it has to be a REAL LIFE THING that has happened to you character.

here is my comic:

hoped you liked that comic!

then you had to do create task four.

for create task four we had to write a book report about the book were reading the thing is,

that all the books are biographys so I picked a book I finished today!!!

have a look at my book review:

anyways here’s some feed back about all of my create tasks

create 1: making posters are fun but I want to make other things on Canva

create 2: I LOVE writing peoples feelings.

create three: I am not a big fan of pixton I would like to do something else.

create four: I like making book reviews!!

for all: these create tasks are so fun I want more create tasks like these.

thank you for reading my blog make sure to comment down below your thoughts and how I can improve my blogging skills and writing skills bye!!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *